​All reviews for 1st Time Fix that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   30  REVIEWS
June 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work & a friendly helpful service. !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

June 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Only messaged yesterday regarding our shower not working properly and was straight out today and was quickly fixed. Very friendly and tidy. Will recommend to friends and family.

May 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend 1st fix, they came to move a rad and service my mom's boiler. Reasonable rate, polite, and very professional Thank you so much

April 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service. Jobs well done. Definitely recommend. Honest and reliable.

February 17, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service. Was recommended to me and I will recommend to others.

February 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had all new radiators fitted, Fantastic service arrived on time and finished every part of the job would highly recommend lovely lad and very polite

November 11, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks so much for connecting our new Gas system Stephen! We are really pleased. Will definitely recommend you to our friends & family! Thanks Jo & Shaun

November 03, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service, can highly recommend. Just had all our radiators replaced, really pleased as everything was explained and completed to a high standard. I will be booking in ASAP for some boiler wor ...

September 11, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came to the house on very short notice , done a fantastic job , very reasonable price , highly recommend this guy , very polite and informative

September 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Done us a brilliant job, punctually and informative